FireSevens Casino Review 2026

Rating: 6/10
Advantages
  • positive 1,300+ slots from 20 Providers
  • positive 24/7 Live Chat
Payments
  • mastercard
  • visa
Specifications
Reliability 4
Usability 5
Promotions 5
Softwares 5
Slots 5
Game Types 9
Payments 6
Mobile 7
Support 8
Firesevens Featured

FireSevens suits slot players who buy coins and want a 2,570-title lobby, and it scores 5.5 out of 10. Its biggest caveat is a $25 lifetime cap on prizes from most free Sweeps Coins, set against a $100 redemption minimum. Players who mainly want free-play prizes will do better at McLuck.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens Details at a Glance

FireSevens is a sweepstakes platform run by UTech Solutions LLC of Afton, Wyoming, under Terms version 2.0 dated February 27, 2026. The table groups every key fact we found, and gaps are labelled where the operator does not publish the figure.

General
Operating companyUTech Solutions LLC, 571 S Washington, Afton, WY (Terms preamble)
Launch yearNot disclosed by the operator
CurrenciesGold Coins (no prize value) and Super Coins (redeemable for cash prizes)
SC to prize value100 SC matches the $100 minimum prize (Official Rules §9)
Minimum age21 plus (Terms §3.1, Official Rules §2)
AppsBrowser only; no operator app found in the US App Store or Google Play, October 2026
State availabilitySee Terms §3.4 and our sweepstakes casino hub
Purchases and redemptions
Purchase methodsNot disclosed publicly; store opens after sign-up
Redemption methodsNot disclosed by the operator
FeesOperator may charge handling or processing fees (Official Rules §9)
Minimum redemption100 SC ($100) for any prize (Official Rules §9)
Redemption caps$100 per day; one request per 5 days; $25 lifetime on most free-SC prizes
KYCPhoto ID, facial scan, proof of address, SSN validation (Official Rules §8)
Redemption timeUp to 30 days, operator-stated (Official Rules §9)
Games
Game count2,570 in the All games lobby, October 1, 2026
Providers37 with titles in the lobby, including BGaming, BetSoft and Big Time Gaming
RNG certificationNot disclosed by the operator
JackpotsSite-wide Mini, Minor, Major and Grand tiers
RTP disclosureNot disclosed in the game lobby
Player protection
ToolsPurchase limit, reality check, cool-off, self-exclusion, account closure
Support
Emailsupport@firesevens.com, 24/7, replies within 72 hours, operator-stated (Terms §6.12)
Live chatZendesk messenger on site; hours not disclosed
Help centerNot disclosed by the operator
  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens Pros and Cons

FireSevens wins on library size and clear 1x playthrough, but its prize rules weigh heavily against free players. Each point below comes from the operator’s own documents or lobby.

  • The lobby lists 2,570 titles from 37 providers, which is larger than the 1,500 plus slots we recorded at McLuck.
  • Super Coins carry a 1x playthrough under Official Rules §7, so one play cycle makes them eligible.
  • The mail-in entry route pays 1 SC per request and is explained step by step in §6H.
  • The account area offers a purchase limit, reality check, cool-off and self-exclusion.
  • Prizes from sign-up, daily and wheel Super Coins are capped at $25 per account for life.
  • The $100 minimum redemption is ten times McLuck’s 10 SC gift card floor.
  • FireSevens allows itself up to 30 days to pay and accepts one request every 5 days.
  • Redemption methods and coin package prices are not published outside the logged-in store.

FireSevens Welcome Offer

Firesevens Welcome Offer

FireSevens gives every new account 1 free Super Coin with no purchase, and no promo code is needed. Official Rules §6D confirms the Super Coin, and the site’s registration settings list a 150,000-coin sign-up reward.

OfferGCSCCostCodePlaythroughExpiryStatus
No-purchase sign-up150,000 (site setting)1FreeNone needed1xNot disclosedVerified October 2026
First-purchase offerNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed1xNot disclosedStore opens after sign-up

The free Super Coin is worth far less than it looks, because of a clause most reviews skip. Official Rules §7 caps prizes from sign-up, daily login, wheel, mission and giveaway coins at $25 per account in total.

Here is how that plays out for a no-purchase player. You play the 1 SC through once, keep collecting daily coins, and any prize they produce counts toward $25 at most. Because §9 sets the minimum redemption at 100 SC, the other 75 SC must come from purchase-bonus coins or mail-in coins.

Many affiliate sites advertise a large first-purchase package as the welcome bonus. That figure needs a coin purchase, and we list it only once we capture the live store.

How to Sign Up at FireSevens

Firesevens Sign Up

Registration needs a valid email or phone number, and location services must stay on throughout. The steps below follow the site’s own sign-up flow and Terms.

  1. Go to firesevens.com, the domain named in the Terms, and choose Sign Up.
  2. Register with email or phone, or with a Google or Facebook login.
  3. Confirm that you are 21 or older and accept the Terms of Use.
  4. Allow location services in your browser, which Terms §8.5 requires.
  5. Confirm your email through the link the site sends, then complete your profile.
  6. Collect the sign-up coins from the pop-ups that appear after each step.

The first-purchase offer appears in the store after registration. Your payment card must carry the same name as your account under Terms §6.1.

FireSevens Coin Packages

FireSevens does not publish its coin packages outside the logged-in store, so no public price list exists. Official Rules §6A states that Super Coins cannot be bought and arrive only as a bonus with marked Gold Coin packs.

When we compare packages, we judge them by Sweeps Coins per dollar, not by headline Gold Coins. Every purchase is final under Terms §2.4, and it appears on statements as UTech Solutions LLC under §6.8.

How FireSevens Works

Firesevens Works

FireSevens runs two currencies under US sweepstakes law, and only one of them can lead to a prize. Gold Coins are for free play, while Super Coins are redeemable for cash prizes after one play-through.

Ways to Get Free Super Coins at FireSevens

Official Rules §6 lists nine ways to collect Super Coins, and eight of them need no purchase. No purchase is necessary to enter or win.

  • The sign-up bonus pays 1 SC after any required checks.
  • The daily login bonus pays a varying amount once per day.
  • A daily wheel pays up to 0.3 SC, with one spin per day.
  • Daily missions, social media giveaways and mystery bonuses pay occasional Super Coins.
  • Referrals pay Super Coins when a friend joins under the referral terms.
  • The mail-in Alternative Method of Entry pays 1 SC per request.

FireSevens Mail-In Entry

The mail-in request needs a handwritten 4×6 index card inside a standard #10 envelope. You mail it to UTech Solutions LLC at a PMB address in Casper, Wyoming, from your home state.

The card must show your ID name, account email, username and address, plus a signed and dated statement. FireSevens allows one entry per envelope and voids any card it judges illegible. Our no purchase necessary guide explains how mail-in entries work across operators.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

How FireSevens Redemptions Work

Firesevens Redemptions

FireSevens pays prizes from 100 SC, and the operator states it may take up to 30 days. Dana should plan around three limits: one request every 5 days, $100 per day and the $25 free-coin cap.

Before the first redemption, FireSevens may ask for photo ID, a facial scan, proof of address and SSN validation under §8. Terms §8.3 adds a utility bill and source-of-funds papers such as a bank statement.

  1. Play your Super Coins through at least once in a Super Coins game.
  2. Build a balance of at least 100 eligible Super Coins.
  3. Complete identity verification from your account area.
  4. Open Redeem, choose a method and submit the request.
  5. Wait for approval, which can include extra checks on prizes of $600 or more.

Prizes of $600 or more may take longer and arrive in more than one payment, according to §9. Florida players face a $5,000 cap on any single Super Coins prize under the same section.

FireSevens Purchase Methods

FireSevens does not list its purchase methods on any public page we opened. All purchases are in US dollars under Terms §6.6, and chargebacks lead to account suspension under §6.3.

FireSevens Redemption Methods

FireSevens does not name its redemption methods in the Terms or Official Rules. Several affiliate sites claim a 25 SC gift card option, but §9 sets 100 SC as the minimum for every prize.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens Games

Firesevens Games

FireSevens listed 2,570 titles in its All games lobby on October 1, 2026, from 37 providers. The biggest contributors are 1spin4win with 212 titles, BGaming with 191 and BetSoft with 179.

FireSevens Slots

Slots make up most of the lobby, led by 467 Bonus Buy titles and 348 Hold’N’Link titles. Notable picks include Golden Goose Megaways and White Rabbit from Big Time Gaming, plus Heart of Tiki from BGaming.

The lobby also carries 117 cascading games and a Cash Pool series that includes Black Bullion: Cash Pool. Other recognizable titles include Breakerz from BetSoft and Elephant’s Gold: Buy Bonus Combo.

FireSevens Live and Table Games

FireSevens labels one lobby category Iconic21 Live, with 24 titles such as Speed Blackjack, Live Roulette and Dragon Tiger. A separate Table Games category holds 3 titles, including Multihand Blackjack.

Official Rules §7 lets FireSevens limit Super Coins on live and table games. Check the coin mode before you open one of these titles.

FireSevens Jackpots and Instant Games

A site-wide jackpot runs four tiers, Mini, Minor, Major and Grand, and the Flash Jackpot tag covers 1,669 titles. The Netgame Instant category adds Plinko, Crash and Limbo.

The lobby also lists 41 fishing-style titles such as Thunder Fishing. FireSevens flags no titles as exclusives and publishes no RTP figures in its lobby.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens App and Desktop Experience

FireSevens runs in a mobile or desktop browser only. We found no operator app in the US App Store or Google Play in October 2026. Terms §6.10 refers to a mobile application, so that wording does not match the stores.

A Google Play listing titled “fire sevens casino” comes from an unrelated developer and is not the operator’s app. Play only at firesevens.com, the domain named in the Terms.

The lobby filters games by provider and by feature tags such as Bonus Buy and Hold’N’Link. The game feed marks 2,561 lobby titles with a demo flag, so most games offer a preview.

What Makes FireSevens Different

FireSevens stands out for lobby size rather than generosity. Its 2,570-title count beats the 1,500 plus slots we recorded at McLuck, and it draws from 37 providers.

The second difference is the prize rulebook, and it works against free players. Few rivals pair a 100 SC minimum with a $25 lifetime cap on free-coin prizes and a 5-day request limit.

Tournaments are the third difference, with 58-minute events that pay the top 10 places. Prizes are Tournament Coins rather than Super Coins, according to the Tournament Rules.

FireSevens Promotions

Firesevens Promotions

FireSevens runs a dense daily promotions menu, but most rewards are Gold Coins or small amounts of Super Coins. The table lists each promotion the site or its rules describe.

PromotionCategoryWhat you getKey terms
Daily login bonusDailySuper Coins, amount variesOnce per day (Official Rules §6C)
Daily wheelDailyUp to 0.3 SCOne spin per day (§6E)
Claw machine and Fortune, Super and Mega WheelsDaily or eventCoin rewardsTerms not disclosed
TournamentsTimed eventsPools of 1,000,000, 1,500,000 or 2,000,000 Tournament Coins58 minutes, 10 places paid, 100-coin minimum play level
ReferralReferral10 SC and 800,000 coins per promo cardReferral SC prizes capped at $50 (§7)
VIP ClubVIPCoins back and tier rewardsTier table not disclosed
Social giveawaysSocialSuper CoinsRules posted with each giveaway (§6B)

The daily Super Coins add up over a month, but their prizes still count toward the $25 cap. Our free Sweeps Coins guide compares daily SC routes at other operators.

FireSevens Customer Support

FireSevens offers email support around the clock and a chat messenger on the site. Terms §6.12 states that email replies may take up to 72 hours.

The support address is support@firesevens.com, and some older reviews list a different domain. FireSevens publishes no phone line in its Terms and no help center that we could find.

Use the email registered to your account for every message, because Terms §15.2 warns that other addresses delay replies. Keep copies of every exchange in case you need a formal dispute.

FireSevens Player Protection Tools

FireSevens offers five of the ten tools we check, all from the Responsible Play page in the account area. The table shows what is available and what the operator does not disclose.

ToolAvailable
Purchase limitYes
Play limitNot disclosed
Loss limitNot disclosed
Session limitNot disclosed
Reality checkYes
Cool-offYes
Self-exclusionYes
Self-assessmentNot disclosed
Redemption lockNot disclosed
Account closureYes, through support (Terms §4.10)

FireSevens does not name any support organization in the documents we opened. Our responsible play guide lists US help lines and limit-setting tips.

FireSevens Terms to Check Before You Play

Six clauses in the FireSevens rules shape whether and when you get paid. Each one below carries its section number so you can check the source.

ClauseWhat it saysWhat it means for you
Official Rules §7Prizes from free-method SC capped at $25; referral SC prizes capped at $50Free coins alone cannot reach the redemption minimum.
Official Rules §9Minimum prize $100, or 100 SCNo smaller gift card option exists in the rules.
Official Rules §9One request per 5 days; $100 per day; up to 30 days to processLarge balances take several weeks to clear.
Official Rules §9Purchases may be refunded instead of paying a prizeThe operator keeps the option to return your money instead.
Terms §4.9 and §6.11Closure after 60 days inactive; coins expire after 12 months dormantThe two periods conflict, so log in at least every 60 days.
Terms §15.6Notice of Dispute within 10 calendar daysRaise any prize dispute in writing fast.

The 60-day and 12-month clauses contradict each other, and the shorter one is the safer reading. A Notice of Dispute is also a required step before the JAMS arbitration in Terms §16.

FireSevens Trust and Ownership

FireSevens is run by UTech Solutions LLC, which the Terms and Official Rules both name with a Wyoming street address. The Terms carry a version number and an update date of February 27, 2026.

FireSevens does not disclose a registration number, a launch date or its sister brands. Several look-alike sites, including firesevens.us.com and fire7scasino.com, rank for brand searches but are not named in the Terms.

FireSevens Complaint Record

We found no FireSevens complaint file on Casino Guru or AskGamblers in October 2026. Trustpilot is the main public record, as the table shows.

MetricValue
Total public reviews183 on Trustpilot (firesevens.com profile)
TrustScore3.5 out of 5
Replies to negative reviews100%
Most common complaintPrizes reduced or refused under the free-coin cap
Source and date checkedTrustpilot, October 1, 2026

The recurring complaint matches Official Rules §7 rather than any hidden rule. Players report jackpot prizes cut to $25, which is the cap the rules apply to free-coin prizes.

What Players Say About FireSevens

Positive Trustpilot reviews praise quick verification, prompt redemptions and regular tournaments. These are player reports, and we cannot confirm individual timings.

Negative Trustpilot reviews describe repeated document requests during verification and account lockouts after a prize. Others complain about long runs of losing spins and describe support replies as automated.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens vs McLuck vs High 5

Firesevens Compares

FireSevens beats both rivals on game count but trails them on free SC and redemption speed. The table compares all three on the same five metrics.

MetricFireSevensMcLuckHigh 5
CasinoRoom Score5.57.06.7
Free SC on sign-up1 SC2.5 SC3 SC (operator-listed)
Minimum redemption100 SC for any prize10 SC gift card; 75 SC cash50 SC non-cash; 100 SC cash
Redemption timeUp to 30 days (operator-stated)Up to 10 days (operator-stated)Up to 10 days (operator-stated)
Game count2,5701,500 plus slotsNot disclosed

McLuck gives 2.5 SC on sign-up and pays gift cards from 10 SC, which suits small, frequent redemptions. Our McLuck review covers its 10-day processing window.

High 5 lists 3 SC on sign-up and accepts non-cash prizes from 50 SC. Our High 5 review explains its offer conflicts and cash floor.

How We Scored FireSevens

FireSevens scores 5.5 out of 10, which falls in our Not recommended band. Its library score is strong, but redemption and terms scores pull the total down.

FactorWeightScoreWhy
Redemption reliability25%4.0100 SC minimum, up to 30 days, one request per 5 days and a $25 free-coin cap.
Terms fairness20%4.01x playthrough, but the dormancy clauses conflict and prizes can be swapped for refunds.
Free SC value15%5.51 SC on sign-up plus daily SC and a clear mail-in route, all under the $25 cap.
Game library15%8.52,570 titles from 37 providers, but no exclusives and no RTP disclosure.
Trust and transparency15%6.5Named company and dated Terms, with a 3.5 TrustScore and recurring cap complaints.
Support and player protection10%6.524/7 email with 72-hour replies, a chat messenger and five of ten tools.

Partner status never changes a CasinoRoom Score. Our methodology page will explain each factor in full.

FireSevens Verdict

Firesevens Verdict

FireSevens is worth a look only if a 2,570-title slot lobby matters more to you than getting paid quickly. Buyers who redeem large balances should expect several weeks of 5-day request gaps.

Players who want free-play prizes should pick McLuck, which gives 2.5 SC and pays gift cards from 10 SC. Players who want more free SC on day one should compare High 5.

No purchase is necessary, and you must be 21 or older. Visit FireSevens to collect the free sign-up coins after reading Official Rules §7.

  • Registration Bonus
  • 250,000 GC + 1 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • Claw Machine Rewards
  • 777 Booster for Jackpots
  • Level Up Rewards
  • Weekly Coins Back

Terms 18+

FireSevens FAQ

Yes, FireSevens is run by UTech Solutions LLC, a named Wyoming company with dated Terms. Its Trustpilot score is 3.5 out of 5, and complaints center on prize caps.

FireSevens runs as a sweepstakes promotion in most US states but excludes several. Check Terms §3.4 and our sweepstakes hub, and verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.

FireSevens gives 1 free Super Coin at sign-up with no code needed. Daily login and wheel coins add more, but their prizes are capped at $25 per account.

The FireSevens minimum redemption is 100 SC, worth $100, under Official Rules §9. The operator states processing can take up to 30 days.

FireSevens may ask for a government photo ID, a facial scan, proof of address and SSN validation. The Terms also allow requests for a utility bill and bank statements.

No, FireSevens runs in a mobile or desktop browser only. We found no operator app in the US App Store or Google Play in October 2026.

FireSevens is owned and run by UTech Solutions LLC of Afton, Wyoming. The company is named as sponsor in both the Terms of Use and the Official Rules.

McLuck is the best alternative for free-play prizes, with 2.5 SC on sign-up and 10 SC gift cards. High 5 suits players who want 3 SC on sign-up.

These pages help you compare FireSevens with other sweepstakes options.

CasinoRoom may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.

Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org.

Last updated: October 2026

Bonus