Home » MrGoodwin Casino Review 2026 03.10.2026 MrGoodwin Casino Review 2026 Rating: 6.5/10 Advantages Large slot library. Generous headline welcome bonus with no purchase or promo code required. Backed by an established multi-brand operator. Payments Show more Claim Bonus Get Bonus & Play NowSpecificationsReliability 7Usability 6.5Promotions 6.5Softwares 7Slots 7Game Types 7Payments 5.5Mobile 5.5Support 6.5MrGoodwin suits slot players who want a 1,000 plus game lobby and never plan to redeem much from free coins. Its CasinoRoom Score is 5.0, because its Official Rules cap prizes from free Sweeps Coins at $25 per account. Players who want a clearer loyalty path should compare Scarlet Sands first. First Purchase Offer2,000,000 GC and 100 SC+ 10 Free Plays for $49.99Sign-up, Get 160,000 GC + 2 SCFree Coins + 60 Free Plays DailyEarn SC in Fortune Quests5,000 GC + 20 SC Referral Bonus PLAY NOWTerms 18+MrGoodwin CasinoRoom ScoreMrGoodwin scores 5.0 out of 10, which sits in our Not recommended band. We built the score from its Terms of Use and Official Rules, which we read in full on September 30, 2026.FactorWeightScoreWhyRedemption reliability25%4.0The rules allow one request every 5 days, a $100 daily limit and up to 30 days of processing.Terms fairness20%4.0Free-coin prizes are capped at $25, and the cap lettering does not match the list it refers to.Free SC value15%5.0The rules give 1 SC on sign-up and up to 0.3 SC from the daily wheel.Game library15%7.0The lobby lists 1,000 plus games with named Betsoft, Slotmill and Tom Horn Gaming sections.Trust and transparency15%6.0UTech Solutions LLC is named with an address, but the Official Rules carry no version date.Support and player protection10%5.0The terms document email support only, with replies taking up to 72 hours.Our scoring methodology weights redemption and terms most heavily, because those two factors decide whether a player actually gets paid. A full methodology page is in preparation.MrGoodwin Details at a GlanceThe table below collects every MrGoodwin fact we could confirm, with gaps labelled plainly. The biggest gap is the redemption minimum, which the Official Rules never state.FieldDetailGeneralOperating companyUTech Solutions LLC, Afton, WyomingLaunchNot stated in the terms; its Trustpilot profile was claimed in November 2025CurrenciesGold Coins (no prize value) and Sweeps Coins (redeemable for cash prizes)Minimum age21 plus, or the local age of majority if higher (Terms of Use 3.1)AppNo official iOS app found; browser playState availabilitySet by Terms of Use 3.4 and Official Rules section 2; see our sweepstakes hubPurchases and redemptionsPurchase currencyUSD only (Terms of Use 6.6)Purchase and redemption methodsNot disclosed in the public termsRedemption feesThe operator reserves the right to charge processing fees (Official Rules section 9)Minimum redemptionNot stated in the Official RulesRedemption limitsOne request per 5 days; generally $100 per day; free-coin prizes capped at $25Processing timeUp to 30 days, operator-stated (Official Rules section 9)KYCPhoto ID, facial scan, proof of address and SSN validation may be requiredGamesGame count1,000 plus, per the homepage on September 30, 2026Named lobby sectionsBetsoft, Slotmill, Tom Horn Gaming, EvolutionRNG certificationNot disclosed by the operatorRTP disclosureNot disclosed in the public termsPlayer protectionTools not visible without an accountSupportEmail at support@mrgoodwin.com, 24/7, replies within up to 72 hours (Terms of Use 6.12)MrGoodwin Pros and ConsMrGoodwin’s strengths are its lobby size and a clearly written mail-in route. Its weaknesses all sit in the redemption clauses.ProsThe homepage lists 1,000 plus games, including Hold’n’Link and Fishing titles the operator highlights itself.The Official Rules explain the mail-in request step by step, with 1 SC credited per request.UTech Solutions LLC is named in the Terms of Use with a Wyoming address and a February 27, 2026 version date.Trustpilot shows 4.4 out of 5 from 2,511 reviews as of September 30, 2026.ConsPrizes won with free Sweeps Coins are capped at $25 per account under Official Rules section 7.The rules allow only one redemption request every 5 days and generally $100 per day.The Official Rules name no minimum redemption, so players cannot plan a first cash-out from the rules alone.Support in the terms is email only, with replies that may take up to 72 hours.MrGoodwin Welcome and No-Purchase OfferMrGoodwin’s no-purchase offer gives new players 125,000 Gold Coins and 1 Sweeps Coin, with no purchase necessary. The Gold Coin figure comes from the live sign-up banner, and the Sweeps Coin figure comes from Official Rules section 6.OfferGold CoinsSweeps CoinsCostCodePlaythroughExpiryCheckedSign-up offer125,0001FreeNot required by the rules1xCoins expire after 12 months of no playSeptember 2026First-purchase bundle100% extra coinsNot disclosedNot disclosedNot required1xSameSeptember 2026Several affiliate sites report extra Gold Coins for email and phone verification steps. We could not confirm those steps from MrGoodwin’s own pages, so we leave them out of the table.The 1 SC is worth $1 in prize value only after you play it through once. The real ceiling is the $25 cap. It applies to prizes built from free Sweeps Coins, however well a session goes.A worked example shows the limit. Suppose a no-purchase player turns the 1 SC into 60 SC through play. That player can redeem only $25, and the rest may be removed. First Purchase Offer2,000,000 GC and 100 SC+ 10 Free Plays for $49.99Sign-up, Get 160,000 GC + 2 SCFree Coins + 60 Free Plays DailyEarn SC in Fortune Quests5,000 GC + 20 SC Referral Bonus PLAY NOWTerms 18+How to Sign Up at MrGoodwin and Claim the OfferSigning up takes a few minutes, and the 1 SC is credited after any required verification checks. These are the steps the terms describe.Open the MrGoodwin site and choose Sign Up.Register with an email and password, or with a Google, Facebook or Apple login (Terms of Use 4.5).Confirm you are 21 or older and accept the Terms of Use.Allow location services on your device, which Terms of Use 8.5 requires.Complete any verification the site requests, then collect the Gold Coins and the 1 SC.The first-purchase bundle appears in the coin store after registration. Buying it is optional, and all purchases are final under Terms of Use 2.4.MrGoodwin Coin PackagesMrGoodwin’s coin store is visible only after sign-up, so we could not verify any package prices. Affiliate tables we checked disagree with each other, and one lists impossible Sweeps Coin amounts.We will publish a package table with a Sweeps Coins per $1 column once we have a dated store screenshot. Until then, treat any package figure you see elsewhere as unconfirmed.How MrGoodwin WorksMrGoodwin runs as a prize promotion under US sweepstakes law, with UTech Solutions LLC as sponsor. Gold Coins are for play only, and Sweeps Coins can be redeemed for cash prizes after one playthrough.Sweeps Coins cannot be bought under any circumstances, according to Official Rules section 3. Our guide to what Sweeps Coins are covers the model in more depth. Players receive them free or as a bonus on specifically marked Gold Coin packs.Free Ways to Get Sweeps Coins at MrGoodwinThe Official Rules list these free routes to Sweeps Coins. Each one is subject to verification and the $25 prize cap.The sign-up offer gives 1 SC after any verification checks.The daily login reward pays a variable amount of SC once per day.A daily wheel pays up to 0.3 SC, with one spin per day.Daily missions, social media giveaways and referrals pay SC on their own terms.The mail-in request, known as the AMOE, pays 1 SC per request.The MrGoodwin Mail-In RequestThe mail-in route needs a handwritten 4×6 index card inside a #10 envelope, sent from your verified home state. Official Rules section 6 also requires a Postal Request Code from the site.The card must show your ID name, account email, username and address, plus a signed and dated entry statement. Send it to UTech Solutions LLC, #92769 5830 East 2nd St. PMB 92769, Casper, WY 82609.How MrGoodwin Redemptions WorkMrGoodwin redemptions are slow and capped by design. The Official Rules allow one request every 5 days and generally limit prizes to $100 per account per day.Processing may take up to 30 days, and prizes of $600 or more may take longer and arrive in parts. The operator can also refund your purchases instead of paying a prize, under Official Rules section 9.The MrGoodwin $25 Free-Coin CapOfficial Rules section 7 limits prizes from free Sweeps Coins to $25 per account, and one method to $50. The rule assigns the caps to methods (b) through (g), but the list in section 6 carries no letters.That drafting gap means players cannot tell which free route carries the $50 limit. We treat every free route as capped at $25 until MrGoodwin corrects the text.How to Redeem at MrGoodwinRedeeming follows the order the rules set out. Each step can add delay, so verify early.Play every Sweeps Coin through at least once in a Sweeps Coins game.Complete KYC, which may include photo ID, a facial scan, proof of address and SSN validation.Submit one redemption request from the Redeem page.Wait for approval, which the rules say may take up to 30 days.Wait 5 days before your next request.MrGoodwin Purchase MethodsMrGoodwin’s public terms do not list purchase methods. Terms of Use 6.1 requires the name on your payment method to match your account name. Purchases appear as UTech Solutions LLC on your statement.MrGoodwin Redemption MethodsThe Official Rules do not name any redemption method, minimum or method-level timing. We have requested a dated screenshot of the Redeem page and will add a method table once we have it. First Purchase Offer2,000,000 GC and 100 SC+ 10 Free Plays for $49.99Sign-up, Get 160,000 GC + 2 SCFree Coins + 60 Free Plays DailyEarn SC in Fortune Quests5,000 GC + 20 SC Referral Bonus PLAY NOWTerms 18+MrGoodwin GamesMrGoodwin’s homepage advertised 1,000 plus games on September 30, 2026. Its lobby menu names sections for Betsoft, Slotmill, Tom Horn Gaming and Evolution, plus a rotating Provider of the week.MrGoodwin SlotsSlots make up most of the visible lobby, led by series such as Bonus Combo and Power Coins. Named titles include Leopatra: Bonus Combo, Mr. Goodwin: Power Coins, Buffalo Megaways: Hold ‘N’ Link and Book Of Nile: Hold’N’Link.MrGoodwin Fishing GamesThe operator highlights Fishing games in its own brand copy and gives them a lobby section. Titles on the lobby include Egypt Fishing, Fishing Kingdom and Big Catch Bonanza.MrGoodwin Instant GamesAn Instant Games section appears in the lobby menu. Titles shown on the lobby include Plinko One, Crash, Limbo and Dice.MrGoodwin Live and Table GamesThe lobby menu lists Live and Table Games sections, which contradicts reviews that call MrGoodwin slots-only. We could not see what those sections contain without an account. Official Rules section 7 also lets the operator limit Sweeps Coins play in them.MrGoodwin JackpotsA Big Bang Jackpot section appears in the lobby menu. The operator does not publish jackpot rules or RTP figures in its public terms.MrGoodwin App and Desktop ExperienceOur US App Store search on September 30, 2026 found no official MrGoodwin iOS app from UTech Solutions LLC. A Google Play listing titled Mr Goodwin:Casino appeared, but we could not confirm its publisher.MrGoodwin plays in a mobile or desktop browser, and Terms of Use 8.5 requires location services to be on. By contrast, sister site Jackpot Rabbit has an iOS app from UTech Solutions LLC rated 3.9 from 43 ratings.What Makes MrGoodwin DifferentMrGoodwin’s clearest difference is how much of its rulebook is public and how restrictive that rulebook is. It prints a $25 free-coin cap, a 5-day request gap and a 30-day processing window in plain text.Its lobby is also broader than its reputation. The menu lists Live, Table Games and Instant Games sections alongside the slots most reviews describe.MrGoodwin Ongoing PromotionsMrGoodwin’s promotions page lists four ongoing offers. The Official Rules add the daily wheel and referrals.PromotionCategoryWhat you getKey termsDaily RewardsDailyGC, SC or Free PlaysOnce per day; amounts varyDaily wheelDailyUp to 0.3 SCOne spin per dayDaily PlayBackDailyCoins back on playTerms shown in accountFortune QuestMissionsCoin rewards for tasksTerms shown in accountCrack the SafeCommunityCoin rewards when the safe opensTerms shown in accountReferralReferralSC per qualifying friendReferral page terms applyVIPLoyaltyNo VIP section in the site menuNot offered as of September 2026Free Plays carry their own limit, because Terms of Use 7.7.3 lets MrGoodwin cap their total prize value. Trustpilot reviewers raise this cap often. First Purchase Offer2,000,000 GC and 100 SC+ 10 Free Plays for $49.99Sign-up, Get 160,000 GC + 2 SCFree Coins + 60 Free Plays DailyEarn SC in Fortune Quests5,000 GC + 20 SC Referral Bonus PLAY NOWTerms 18+MrGoodwin Customer SupportMrGoodwin documents one support channel: email at support@mrgoodwin.com, 24/7. Terms of Use 6.12 says replies may take up to 72 hours.Many affiliate reviews mention live chat on the site. Neither the Terms of Use nor the Official Rules document it, so we do not count it in the score.MrGoodwin Player Protection ToolsMrGoodwin’s protection tools are not visible to visitors without an account, so we could not confirm any of them. The table below will be completed from a dated screenshot.ToolAvailablePurchase limitNot confirmedPlay limitNot confirmedLoss limitNot confirmedSession limitNot confirmedReality checkNot confirmedCool-offNot confirmedSelf-exclusionNot confirmedSelf-assessmentNot confirmedRedemption lockNot confirmedAccount closureYes, by contacting support (Terms of Use 4.10)Players who want to set limits before they start can read our responsible gambling guide. It covers the tools to ask for and the support organizations to contact.MrGoodwin Terms to Check Before You PlayThese six clauses affect MrGoodwin players most. Each reference points to the live Terms of Use or Official Rules.Official Rules section 7, free-coin cap. Prizes from free Sweeps Coins are capped at $25 per account, and $50 for one method.Official Rules section 9, request frequency. You may submit one redemption request per account every 5 days.Official Rules section 9, daily limit. Prizes are generally limited to $100 per account per day.Official Rules section 9, processing time. Redemptions may take up to 30 days, and the operator may refund purchases instead.Terms of Use 4.9 and 6.11, inactivity. Accounts may close after 60 days of inactivity, and coins expire after 12 months without play.Terms of Use 15.6, disputes. A Notice of Dispute must be filed within 10 calendar days of the problem.MrGoodwin Trust and OwnershipMrGoodwin is owned and operated by UTech Solutions LLC, 571 S Washington, Afton, Wyoming 83110. Its Terms of Use are Version 2.0, dated February 27, 2026, while its Official Rules show no version date.Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit name the same company in their own Terms of Use. The MrGoodwin rules even contain a stray line about Super Coins, which is the currency name Scarlet Sands uses.MrGoodwin Complaint RecordWe found no structured complaint record for MrGoodwin on the major casino complaint platforms as of September 30, 2026. Trustpilot is the largest public record.MeasureValueTrustpilot rating4.4 out of 5Reviews2,511Five-star share72%One-star share11%Reply rate to negative reviews99%Typical reply timeOver 1 monthSource and dateTrustpilot, September 30, 2026Trustpilot notes that MrGoodwin invites customers to leave reviews. The one-star reviews we read cluster around capped prizes rather than missing payments.What MrGoodwin Players SayPositive Trustpilot themes are game variety, frequent daily rewards and payouts that reviewers say arrived after verification. These themes appear across reviews from August and September 2026.Negative themes are caps on Free Play prizes and high redemption thresholds. Some reviewers were refused at verification because a household member already had an account. Those complaints match clauses in the Terms of Use 4.2 and Official Rules section 7.How MrGoodwin ComparesMrGoodwin shares an operator with Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit, so the comparison turns on features rather than company. We could not open either sister site’s sweepstakes rules as a visitor.MetricMrGoodwinScarlet SandsJackpot RabbitCasinoRoom Score5.07.2 (earlier formula)9.3 (earlier formula)Free SC on sign-up1 SC (Official Rules)Not verifiedNot verifiedMinimum redemptionNot stated in rulesNot verifiedNot verifiedRedemption timeUp to 30 days (rules)Not verifiedNot verifiedGame count1,000 plusNot verifiedNot verifiedScarlet Sands’ site menu includes a Royal Club VIP section, which MrGoodwin’s menu does not list. Its Terms of Use are dated March 6, 2026, and its score predates our September 2026 formula.Jackpot Rabbit is the pick for players who want a native app, with an iOS app rated 3.9 from 43 ratings. Its menu also lists Scratch Cards and Tournaments, though its score also predates our current formula.MrGoodwin VerdictMrGoodwin works for a player who wants a large slot lobby for Gold Coin play and small, occasional prize redemptions. Its public rules are clear enough to read, but they cap free-coin prizes at $25 and slow every request.Players who care about redemptions or loyalty rewards should look at Scarlet Sands for its VIP section. Players who want an app should try Jackpot Rabbit, and anyone checking state rules should start at our sweepstakes casinos hub. First Purchase Offer2,000,000 GC and 100 SC+ 10 Free Plays for $49.99Sign-up, Get 160,000 GC + 2 SCFree Coins + 60 Free Plays DailyEarn SC in Fortune Quests5,000 GC + 20 SC Referral Bonus PLAY NOWTerms 18+MrGoodwin FAQIs MrGoodwin legit?+MrGoodwin is a real sweepstakes platform run by UTech Solutions LLC in Wyoming, with public Terms of Use dated February 27, 2026. Its Official Rules cap free-coin prizes at $25 per account.Is MrGoodwin legal in my state?+MrGoodwin operates as a sweepstakes promotion and excludes several states in Terms of Use 3.4 and Official Rules section 2. Check those clauses and our sweepstakes hub before registering. Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.Do I need a MrGoodwin promo code?+The Official Rules do not require a code for the sign-up offer, which pays 1 Sweeps Coin after verification. The live banner adds 125,000 free Gold Coins with no purchase necessary.What is the MrGoodwin minimum redemption?+MrGoodwin’s Official Rules state no minimum redemption amount. They do allow one request every 5 days, generally $100 per day, and cap prizes from free Sweeps Coins at $25.How long do MrGoodwin redemptions take?+MrGoodwin’s Official Rules say redemptions may take up to 30 days. Prizes of $600 or more may take longer and can be paid in more than one part.What documents does MrGoodwin need for verification?+MrGoodwin may ask for a government photo ID, a facial scan, proof of address and SSN validation. Terms of Use 8.3 also allows requests for payslips or bank statements.Does MrGoodwin have an app?+MrGoodwin has no official iOS app from UTech Solutions LLC as of September 30, 2026. Players use the browser version with location services turned on.Who owns MrGoodwin?+UTech Solutions LLC of Afton, Wyoming owns and operates MrGoodwin. The same company appears in the Terms of Use for Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit.Related ReadingThese CasinoRoom pages cover MrGoodwin’s sister sites and the sweepstakes rules behind this review.Scarlet Sands review Jackpot Rabbit review Free Sweeps Coins guide No purchase necessary guide CasinoRoom.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org.Last updated: September 2026