SpinBlitz Casino Review 2026

Rating: 7.6/10
Advantages
  • positive A genuinely deep live dealer floor with Crash Live. A live-hosted crash-style game that most competitors don't offer.
  • positive A 10 SC gift card redemption floor.
  • positive No purchase necessary, with a real no-deposit entry point.
Payments
  • discover
  • mastercard
  • visa
Specifications
Reliability 7
Usability 7.5
Promotions 7.5
Softwares 8
Slots 7.5
Game Types 9
Payments 7.5
Mobile 6.5
Support 7.5
Spinblitz Casino Review Cr

SpinBlitz is a legitimate sweepstakes casino with dated terms, a deep live dealer section and self-serve play limits. Its weak point is large redemptions, which can trigger account reviews and restrictions. We rate SpinBlitz 7.0 out of 10.

SpinBlitz runs as a prize promotion under US sweepstakes law, so no purchase is necessary to play or to win. Players must be 21 or older under Terms of Service section 3.1.

  • Get 150% Extra Coins
  • 50,000 GC + FREE SC 15
  • + 50 Free SC Spins for $9.99
  • Sign Up, Get 7,500 GC
  • Blitz Jackpot: WIN in 3 Ways
  • Lucky Card for 2x Boost
  • FREE Coins on Social Media

Terms 21+

SpinBlitz Details at a Glance

B-Two Operations Limited runs SpinBlitz under Terms of Service Version 2.6, dated July 15, 2026. The table below uses one value per fact, taken from the operator’s own pages where possible.

DetailSpinBlitz
OperatorB-Two Operations Limited, Isle of Man, registration no. 021483V
Payment agentB2 Services OÜ, Estonia, company no. 16579410
Terms versionVersion 2.6, dated July 15, 2026
Minimum age21 or older (§3.1)
Free signup offer7,500 Gold Coins plus 2.5 Sweeps Coins
Cash prize minimum75 Sweeps Coins
Gift card minimum10 Sweeps Coins
Playthrough1x before redemption
Game library1,500 plus slots, plus live dealer, arcade and scratch-off games
Support24/7 contact page, plus a 24/7 payments phone line
Eligible locationsSet by the Prohibited Territories notice in the Terms of Service
CasinoRoom Score7.0 out of 10

SpinBlitz Pros

  • SpinBlitz runs live blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and Crash Live.
  • Players can set spend limits, session limits, time-outs and self-exclusion without contacting support.
  • Gift card prizes start at 10 Sweeps Coins.
  • The terms carry a version number and date, so every rule can be checked.

SpinBlitz Cons

  • Large redemptions can trigger account reviews that pause payment.
  • The terms allow credit checks and requests for source-of-funds documents.
  • Gold Coin play always feeds a pooled jackpot you cannot opt out of.
  • The free signup offer includes only 2.5 Sweeps Coins.

SpinBlitz Welcome Offer

Spinblitz Welcome Offer

New SpinBlitz players receive 7,500 free Gold Coins and 2.5 Sweeps Coins without a purchase. No promo code is needed to claim the offer.

The optional first-purchase bundle costs $9.99 and adds 50,000 Gold Coins, 15 Sweeps Coins and 50 Sweeps Coin spins. A larger $29.99 bundle adds 130,000 Gold Coins and 60 Sweeps Coins.

The bonus Sweeps Coins come free with the Gold Coins. Buying never raises your odds of winning a prize.

  • Get 150% Extra Coins
  • 50,000 GC + FREE SC 15
  • + 50 Free SC Spins for $9.99
  • Sign Up, Get 7,500 GC
  • Blitz Jackpot: WIN in 3 Ways
  • Lucky Card for 2x Boost
  • FREE Coins on Social Media

Terms 21+

How to Sign Up at SpinBlitz

Signing up at SpinBlitz takes a few minutes, and your details must match your ID later. Follow these steps in order.

  1. Confirm you are 21 or older and not in a Prohibited Territory under the SpinBlitz Terms of Service.
  2. Register with an email and password, or with a Facebook or Google login (§4.5).
  3. Enter your legal name exactly as it appears on your government ID (§4.4).
  4. Turn on location services, which SpinBlitz requires under §8.6, and do not use a VPN (§3.6).
  5. Collect your 7,500 free Gold Coins and 2.5 Sweeps Coins.

SpinBlitz gives you 30 days to provide any requested document under §8.5. Missing that deadline can lead to an account restriction.

SpinBlitz Coin Packages With SC per $1

The $29.99 SpinBlitz bundle gives 2.00 Sweeps Coins per dollar, the best value we found. The $9.99 bundle gives 1.50 Sweeps Coins per dollar, before counting its 50 Sweeps Coin spins.

PackagePriceGold CoinsSweeps CoinsSC per $1
First purchase$9.9950,00015, plus 50 SC spins1.50
First purchase$29.99130,000602.00
Standard packagesNot disclosed by the operatorNot disclosed by the operatorNot disclosed by the operatorNot calculable

All purchases are charged in US dollars under §6.6 and are final under §2.4. Your statement will show the charge as “B-Two Operations Limited” under §6.9.

How SpinBlitz Works

SpinBlitz uses two currencies, and only one of them can lead to a prize. Gold Coins are for social play, while Sweeps Coins are redeemable for cash prizes.

Gold Coins at SpinBlitz

Gold Coins carry no cash value and cannot be transferred, under §2.4. You can buy them in packages or collect them free through daily rewards.

Sweeps Coins at SpinBlitz

Sweeps Coins cannot be bought and must be played through once before redemption. Each Sweeps Coin is worth $1 in prize value.

All coins expire after 60 days without play, under §6.12. Our guide to how sweepstakes casinos work explains this two-currency model.

Free Sweeps Coins by Mail at SpinBlitz

SpinBlitz offers a mail-in request, and each accepted request adds 4 Sweeps Coins. The exact card wording and address sit in the SpinBlitz Sweepstakes Rules.

  1. Generate a Sweepstakes Coins Request Code while logged in to your account.
  2. Handwrite a request card following the Sweepstakes Rules.
  3. Write your return address, www.spinblitz.com, “Sweepstakes Coins” and the code on the envelope.

A free-only player needs 3 accepted requests to reach the gift card minimum. Reaching the 75 Sweeps Coin cash minimum takes 19 requests. Our no purchase necessary guide covers mail-in routes across sites.

SpinBlitz Redemption Rules and Timing

Spinblitz Redemption Rules And Timing Cr

SpinBlitz pays cash prizes from 75 Sweeps Coins and gift cards from 10 Sweeps Coins after identity checks. Times in this section are operator-stated or player-reported, because we have not yet logged our own test redemption.

RuleSpinBlitz
Cash prize minimum75 Sweeps Coins by bank transfer
Gift card minimum10 Sweeps Coins
Value per Sweeps Coin$1 in prize value
Playthrough1x
Gift card timeUp to 48 hours (player-reported)
Bank transfer time3–5 business days (player-reported)
Large prizesPrizes of $2,500 or more can take longer (player-reported)
Maximum per requestNot disclosed by the operator

SpinBlitz Identity Checks

SpinBlitz can check age, identity and credit background under §8.1. It can also ask for a utility bill and source-of-funds documents, such as a payslip or bank statement, under §8.4.

The operator can withhold or revoke prizes if it finds you ineligible, under §3.14. It can also restrict an account until checks are complete, under §8.3.

How Long SpinBlitz Takes to Pay

Several Trustpilot reviewers in September 2026 reported receiving prizes within 24 hours. Others reported a $1,600 request still pending after five days while their account was under review.

SpinBlitz Games by Category

SpinBlitz lists 1,500 plus slots, and it adds live dealer, arcade and scratch-off games. The homepage names the titles below.

CategoryNamed titles
Hold and Win slotsBass King in Gold, Bunny Jitsu, Whale Rush, 3 Piggy Brothers: Hold and Win
SpinBlitz exclusivesDivine Queen: Power of Sun, Tommy Gun Gold, Deep Blue Fortunes: GG Link
Live dealerAmerican Auto Roulette, Speed Roulette, Diamond Roulette, Blackjack 1, Blackjack en Espanol A, Bubble Craps, Crash Live
Arcade gamesGravity Plinko, Coinsweeper, Balloon Mania
Gold Coin exclusivesFortune Tycoons, Mechanical Clover
JackpotsHourly, daily and mega Gold Coin jackpots

SpinBlitz’s providers include Playtech, RubyPlay, 3 Oaks Gaming, Playson, Betsoft, BGaming, Evoplay, Iconic21, Yggdrasil and Vivo Gaming. Some providers block their games in extra states, listed on the SpinBlitz provider restrictions page under §5.1.

SpinBlitz App and Desktop Experience

SpinBlitz runs in desktop and mobile browsers with the full lobby. The operator does not disclose a native app on the pages we opened.

Some players describe SpinBlitz as “the app,” which likely refers to the mobile site. One September 2026 Trustpilot reviewer mentioned occasional glitches alongside 2–3 day payouts.

What Makes SpinBlitz Different

SpinBlitz stands out for its live tables and its self-serve safety tools. Four features set it apart from a typical sweepstakes casino.

  • Live craps and Crash Live sit alongside standard blackjack and roulette tables.
  • Spend limits, session limits and self-exclusion can be set directly in the account menu.
  • Arcade games such as Gravity Plinko add a fast-play option.
  • Hourly, daily and mega Gold Coin jackpots run across the lobby.

SpinBlitz Promotions

Spinblitz Promotions Cr

SpinBlitz runs daily login rewards, social media giveaways and pooled jackpots. The operator does not publish fixed amounts for most of them, so check the promotions page after you log in.

PromotionWhat SpinBlitz offers
Daily login rewardsGold Coins and Sweeps Coins; amounts not disclosed by the operator
Social media giveawaysPlayers report 20 SC prizes from social contests
Social JackpotsPooled jackpots funded by all players’ play (§5.2)
Welcome bundlesListed on the promotions page

SpinBlitz can change or withdraw any promotion without notice under §7.3. It can also exclude any player from promotions without giving a reason under §7.4.

  • Get 150% Extra Coins
  • 50,000 GC + FREE SC 15
  • + 50 Free SC Spins for $9.99
  • Sign Up, Get 7,500 GC
  • Blitz Jackpot: WIN in 3 Ways
  • Lucky Card for 2x Boost
  • FREE Coins on Social Media

Terms 21+

SpinBlitz Customer Support

SpinBlitz offers 24/7 support through its Contact Us page, with replies taking up to 48 hours under §6.13. A 24/7 line at +1 (719) 824-4710 handles US payment questions.

SpinBlitz staff direct players to live chat and support@spinblitz.com in their Trustpilot replies. One September 2026 reviewer reported long live chat queues.

SpinBlitz Player Protection Tools

SpinBlitz lets players set every safety tool themselves in the account menu. The table lists each tool from the Player Safety page.

ToolHow it works at SpinBlitz
Spend limitsDaily, weekly or monthly; raising a limit takes a 24-hour cooling-off period
Session limitsA daily time limit that logs you out when reached
Time-outA break of 1 to 30 days that cannot be cancelled
Self-exclusionA block of 1 month to 1 year that cannot be reversed early

Self-exclusion applies per account, so players with other accounts run by the same operator must exclude each one. Our responsible play guide covers warning signs and support options.

SpinBlitz Terms to Check Before You Play

The SpinBlitz terms are detailed and dated, but they give the operator wide discretion. These clauses from Version 2.6 matter most before you redeem.

ClauseWhat it saysWhy it matters
§2.4Purchases are final, and coins are forfeited if an account is closedA closure can wipe out a Sweeps Coin balance.
§3.6VPNs and proxies are bannedThis is a common trigger for restrictions.
§3.14Prizes can be withheld or revoked if you are found ineligibleEligibility checks happen before payment.
§4.2 and §4.12One account per person, and possibly per IP addressHouseholds sharing a network may be limited.
§4.11SpinBlitz may suspend or close an account at its sole discretionThe operator does not need a stated reason.
§5.3Gold Coin play always joins the pooled Social JackpotThe only way to opt out is to close your account.
§6.12Coins expire after 60 days without playPlay at least once every 60 days.
§8.4 and §8.5Source-of-funds documents may be required within 30 daysKeep a recent payslip or bank statement ready.
§12.10Prizes awarded in error are voidedUnusual results may be reversed.
§13.1You waive claims under state loss recovery actsThis limits your legal options in a dispute.
§13.3 and §13.4Claims must be filed within 1 year, and recovery is cappedThe cap is your own purchases over the prior year.
§14.4, §15.9.6 and §15.1360 days of informal talks, then JAMS arbitration with a $250 feeYou can opt out of arbitration within 30 days.

SpinBlitz Trust, Complaint Record and Player Sentiment

SpinBlitz earns strong ratings, and its operator is clearly named with a registered address. Its complaint pattern centers on account reviews during larger redemptions.

SpinBlitz Ratings

SpinBlitz holds a 4.2 TrustScore from 3,063 Trustpilot reviews, with 74% at five stars and 13% at one star. SpinBlitz invites customers to review it, which can lift a score.

The operator has answered 99% of negative reviews, usually within 24 hours. Positive reviews mention fast payouts and live tables, while negative ones mention restrictions and smaller daily rewards.

SpinBlitz Complaint Record

Recent one-star Trustpilot reviews describe accounts restricted during pending redemptions. These are player claims, and the operator’s investigations team replies to each one.

Review dateIssueAmountOperator response
September 11, 2026Account restricted after payment verification; request pending on day 5$1,600Said automated restrictions apply until a manual review clears
September 11, 2026Processed bank transfer not received$110Asked for a PDF bank statement to trace the payment
September 15, 2026Account blocked after a win$500Said a review must finish before redemption

Other reviewers in the same month reported prizes paid within 12 to 24 hours of verification. Verifying your account before you play reduces the risk of a held prize.

SpinBlitz vs Spree vs Pulsz

SpinBlitz has the lowest cash minimum of the three, while Spree has the largest library. Pulsz gives the smallest free signup offer.

MetricSpinBlitzSpreePulsz
Free signup offer7,500 GC and 2.5 SC25,000 GC and 2.5 SC5,000 GC and 2.3 SC
Cash prize minimum75 SC100 SC100 SC
Gift card minimum10 SC10 SC10 SC
Playthrough1x1x1x
Game library1,500 plus slots3,500 plus1,000 plus
Minimum age2118, or state minimum21

Choose SpinBlitz for a lower cash minimum and self-serve limits. Spree suits players who want the biggest library, and our Spree review covers it in full.

Pulsz suits players who want a longer operating record. Read our Pulsz review for its redemption record.

SpinBlitz Verdict and CasinoRoom Score

SpinBlitz is a strong choice for players who want live tables, low minimums and real control over their play. Players expecting large prizes should verify early and keep documents ready.

CategoryWeightScoreReason
Redemption reliability25%6.5Many players report fast payment, but larger requests can trigger restrictions.
Terms fairness20%6.5The 1x playthrough is fair, but discretionary closure and source-of-funds checks weigh against it.
Free SC value15%6.0The 2.5 SC signup offer is small, though mail-in requests add 4 SC each.
Game library15%8.5The library has 1,500 plus slots, live craps and arcade games.
Trust and transparency15%7.5The operator is named with a registration number, and the terms are dated.
Support and player protection10%7.5Every safety tool is self-serve, though live chat queues can be long.
CasinoRoom Score100%7.0Weighted total, rounded to one decimal place.

No purchase is necessary to play at SpinBlitz, and you must be 21 or older. Visit SpinBlitz to collect the free signup offer.

  • Get 150% Extra Coins
  • 50,000 GC + FREE SC 15
  • + 50 Free SC Spins for $9.99
  • Sign Up, Get 7,500 GC
  • Blitz Jackpot: WIN in 3 Ways
  • Lucky Card for 2x Boost
  • FREE Coins on Social Media

Terms 21+

SpinBlitz FAQ

Yes, SpinBlitz is a legitimate sweepstakes casino run by B-Two Operations Limited in the Isle of Man. It publishes dated terms and pays most players who complete verification.

SpinBlitz pays gift cards from 10 Sweeps Coins and cash prizes from 75 Sweeps Coins. Sweeps Coins must be played through once before you can redeem them.

Players report gift cards within 48 hours and bank transfers in 3–5 business days. Larger prizes can take longer if the account goes through a review.

Yes, SpinBlitz offers live blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and Crash Live. Tables include Speed Roulette, Diamond Roulette and Spanish-language blackjack.

You must be 21 or older, or the local age of majority if higher, under Terms of Service section 3.1. SpinBlitz can ask for ID to confirm it.

Yes, all SpinBlitz coins expire after 60 days without play under §6.12. Inactive accounts can also be closed after 60 days under §4.9.

SpinBlitz can restrict accounts during verification, for VPN use, duplicate accounts or name mismatches. Its terms also allow closure at its sole discretion under §4.11.

SpinBlitz is operated by B-Two Operations Limited, registered in the Isle of Man under number 021483V. B2 Services OÜ in Estonia acts as its payment agent.

Related Reading

These CasinoRoom pages help you compare SpinBlitz with other options.

CasinoRoom.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.

Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org.

Last updated: September 2026

Bonus