Home » SweepShark Casino Review 2026 06.10.2026 SweepShark Casino Review 2026 Rating: 7.5/10 Advantages 5% daily cashback is a genuine differentiator. 175,000 GC + 3 SC no-deposit welcome is above average. Gift card redemption at 25 SC near-instantly removes friction. Payments Show more Claim Bonus Get Bonus & Play NowSpecificationsReliability 7Usability 7.5Promotions 8Softwares 8.6Slots 8.5Game Types 7.5Payments 8Mobile 6Support 6.5SweepShark earns a CasinoRoom Score of 5.9 and suits slots players who buy Gold Coins and want a 1,000 plus game lobby. Its rules cap prizes from free Sweeps Coins at $25 or $50 per account. Free-play players will do better at McLuck. Complete Sign-up Bonus175,000 GC + 3 SCNo purchase necessary5% Daily Playback1.20 SC + 15 FreePlays DailyReferral Bonus: 9,000 GC + 25 SCVIP Program PLAY NOWTerms 18+SweepShark CasinoRoom ScoreSweepShark scores 5.9 out of 10, which places it in our Not Recommended band for most readers. The large game lobby lifts the score, while the free-SC prize caps and the slow payment window pull it down.Factor (weight)ScoreWhyRedemption reliability (25%)4.5The 25 SC minimum is fair, but prizes from free SC are capped and payment can take up to 30 days.Terms fairness (20%)5.5The 1x playthrough is standard, but the rules allow higher multipliers, fees and refunds in place of prizes.Free SC value (15%)6.0The rules guarantee 1 SC at sign-up, plus daily SC and a clearly written mail-in route.Game library (15%)8.0The lobby lists 33 studios, including Evolution, NetEnt and Nolimit City, but no RTP figures.Trust and transparency (15%)7.0The operator is named with an address and a dated terms version, but no registration number.Support and protection (10%)5.0The site advertises 24/7 live chat, but no player protection tools appear on a public page.Our scoring method weights redemption reliability most heavily, because getting paid is what readers ask about first. Each factor above uses the same weights for every operator we review.SweepShark Details at a GlanceThe table below collects every key SweepShark fact in one place, each taken from the operator’s own pages on October 2, 2026. Fields the operator does not publish are labelled as not disclosed.GeneralOperating companyUTech Solutions LLC, Afton, WyomingLaunch yearNot disclosed by the operatorCurrenciesGold Coins (GC) and Sweeps Coins (SC)SC to prize value1 SC equals $1 (25 SC minimum equals a $25 prize)Minimum age21 plusApp availabilityNo native app linked from the site; browser play on iOS, Android and desktopState availabilitySee the restricted list in the SweepShark Official RulesPurchases and redemptionsPurchase methodsNot disclosed publicly (shown in the cashier)Redemption methodsNot disclosed publicly (shown in the cashier)Purchase feesNot disclosed by the operatorRedemption feesThe rules reserve the right to charge handling or processing feesMinimum redemption25 SC ($25) for any prizeRedemption caps$100 per day by default; one request per 5 days; $25 or $50 per account on prizes from free SCKYC verification timeNot disclosed by the operatorPending timeNot disclosed by the operatorRedemption timeUp to 30 days, longer for prizes of $600 or more (operator-stated)GamesGame count1,000 plus advertised; 3,561 titles across 33 studio pages (October 2, 2026)Named studiosNetgame, Evoplay, BGaming, 1spin4win, BetSoft, Endorphina, Evolution, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Red Tiger and othersRNG certificationNot disclosed by the operatorProgressive jackpotsYes, in four ranges: Red, Silver, Gold and DiamondGame history featureNot disclosed by the operatorRTP disclosureNot disclosed; the rules say game odds appear on the platform at entryPlayer protectionTools on a public pageNone of the 10 tools we check are described on a public pageSupportLive chatAdvertised as 24/7Chat before registrationNot disclosed by the operatorEmailsupport@sweepshark.comHelp centerNone found on the public siteResponse timeEmail replies take up to 72 hours (operator-stated)SweepShark Pros and ConsSweepShark’s strengths sit in its lobby and its low redemption floor, while its weaknesses sit in the fine print. Each point below comes from the operator’s own pages.ProsThe lobby lists 3,561 titles across 33 studios, far more than the 1,000 plus the homepage advertises.The 25 SC minimum applies to every prize type, so players never need a larger balance for cash.Coins expire only after 12 consecutive months without play, under section 6.11 of the Terms.The mail-in entry rules spell out the card size, wording and envelope format in full.ConsPrizes earned from free Sweeps Coins are capped at $25 or $50 per account under section 7 of the rules.The rules allow up to 30 days to pay a prize and accept only one request every 5 days.The default redemption limit is $100 per day, which slows larger cash-outs.Verification can include a face scan, a Social Security number and source-of-funds documents.SweepShark Welcome and No-Purchase OfferSweepShark’s Official Rules guarantee 1 free Sweeps Coin for registering an account, with no purchase necessary. The homepage also advertises a first-purchase Welcome Bundle with 115% extra coins.Offer typeGCSCCostCodePlaythroughExpiryCheckedNo-purchase sign-up bonusNot disclosed publicly1 SCFreeNo code needed1x12 months without playVerified October 2026First-purchase Welcome Bundle115% extra coinsNot disclosed publiclyNot disclosed publiclyNo code needed1x on any bonus SCNot disclosedVerified October 2026The sign-up SC is worth $1 in prize value once played through, at SweepShark’s 1-to-1 rate. Other reviews list larger sign-up totals across email, phone and profile steps. The operator does not show those amounts to visitors, so we report only the figure in its rules.Here is how the free coin plays out in practice. The 1 SC must be played through once, then grown to 25 SC before any prize request is possible. Even then, section 7 limits how much of those free-SC prizes can be redeemed across the life of the account.The cap is $25 per account for five of the free collection methods and $50 per account for one other method. The public rules refer to these methods by letter without printing the letters. As a result, the exact pairing is not disclosed by the operator.How to Sign Up and Claim the SweepShark OfferRegistering at SweepShark takes a few minutes and needs no promo code. These are the steps the homepage sign-up form shows.Open the SweepShark homepage and select Sign Up.Enter your email address and choose a password.Tick the box confirming that you are at least 21 years old and not in a restricted state.Accept the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy, and add a promo code only if you have one.Enable location services on your device, which section 8.5 of the Terms requires.Complete any verification checks, after which the rules credit your free sign-up Sweeps Coin.The first-purchase Welcome Bundle appears in the cashier after registration. The name on your payment method must match your account name, or section 6.1 lets SweepShark suspend the account.SweepShark Coin PackagesSweepShark shows its Gold Coin packages only inside a registered account, so package prices and SC amounts are not disclosed publicly. Sweeps Coins cannot be bought at all, according to section 3 of the rules.SC arrives as a free bonus on specifically marked Gold Coin packs, with the amount shown on each pack. Purchases are charged in US dollars and appear on statements as UTech Solutions LLC.How SweepShark WorksSweepShark runs two currencies under US sweepstakes rules. Gold Coins are for entertainment play only and can never be redeemed. Sweeps Coins are sweepstakes entries that can be redeemed for cash prizes once they meet the rules.Every Sweeps Coin is worth $1 in prize value, because the rules set the 25 SC minimum at a $25 prize. Our guide to Sweeps Coins explains how this model compares across operators.Free Ways to Get Sweeps Coins at SweepSharkSweepShark’s Official Rules list seven free routes to Sweeps Coins besides the bonus on purchased packs. The table shows each route and what the rules say it pays.Free routeWhat you getKey ruleSign-up bonus1 SCCredited after verification checksDaily login rewardSC amount varies by dayOne claim per dayDaily wheel spinUp to 0.3 SCOne spin per day, random amountDaily missionsOccasional SCSet per contestSocial media giveawaysStated on each postSeparate giveaway rules applyReferralsPer the Referral Program pageFriend must qualifyMail-in entry (AMOE)1 SC per requestOne entry per outer envelopeThe SweepShark Mail-In EntryThe Alternative Method of Entry pays 1 SC for each valid mail-in request. You handwrite your details and a set statement on a 4×6 index card, then sign and date it.The card goes in a #10 envelope mailed from the same state as your verified address. SweepShark voids any entry it judges illegible, so clear handwriting matters. Our no purchase necessary guide covers how mail-in routes work in general.How SweepShark Redemptions WorkSweepShark lets you request a prize once you hold 25 played-through Sweeps Coins and pass identity checks. Payment can take up to 30 days, and the operator states that prizes of $600 or more may take longer.SweepShark processes one request per account in any 5-day period. Its default limit is $100 per day unless the operator decides otherwise based on your play. Prizes of $600 or more may be paid in more than one lump sum.Several reviews report a 100 SC minimum for cash prizes. SweepShark’s published rules set one $25 minimum for all prizes, so we follow the rules.Documents SweepShark Asks ForSweepShark’s rules allow it to request a government photo ID, a biometric face scan, proof of address and Social Security number validation. Section 8.3 of the Terms adds a utility bill and source-of-funds papers such as a payslip or bank statement.Two other reviews report that verification opens only after a first purchase. Neither the Official Rules nor the Terms contain that condition, so we cannot confirm it.Steps to Redeem at SweepSharkPlay every Sweeps Coin through at least once in a Sweeps Coins game.Build a balance of at least 25 eligible SC.Complete the KYC checks the operator requests.Submit one redemption request and choose a method in the cashier.Wait for processing, which the operator states can take up to 30 days.SweepShark Purchase MethodsSweepShark lists its purchase methods only inside the cashier, so they are not disclosed publicly. The Terms require the name on the payment method to match the account name.SweepShark Redemption MethodsSweepShark’s redemption methods are also shown only in the cashier, so they are not disclosed publicly. The rules state that prizes go only to the verified account holder and cannot be transferred.SweepShark GamesSweepShark advertises 1,000 plus games, yet its lobby data on October 2, 2026 tagged 3,561 titles across 33 studios. Netgame leads with 411 titles, followed by Evoplay with 247 and BGaming with 236.SlotsSlots make up most of the SweepShark lobby, with Hold ‘n’ Link, Rapid Link and fishing titles in heavy rotation. Named games include Wild Buffalo Hold ‘n’ Link, Book of Nile: Revenge, Fortune Cash and Dancing Lanterns.Fishing fans will find Fishing Kingdom, Thunder Fishing and Big Catch Bonanza. Studios such as Nolimit City with 134 titles and Red Tiger with 102 add higher-variance options.Live GamesSweepShark’s lobby includes a Live Games category, with Evolution listing 72 titles and Iconic21 Live listing 47. JackTop adds 20 more titles to the lobby.The rules let SweepShark restrict which Live and Table Games accept Sweeps Coins. Check each table’s coin options before you sit down.Table Games and Instant GamesSweepShark lists Table Games and Instant Games as separate lobby categories. The operator does not publish a title count for either category.Jackpots and TournamentsSweepShark runs progressive jackpots in four ranges named Red, Silver, Gold and Diamond. The homepage states that tournaments run every hour, and the lobby also hosts a Betsoft tournament.SweepShark does not publish RTP figures or name a testing lab for its games. That gap leaves players without a way to compare returns between titles.SweepShark App and Desktop ExperienceSweepShark has no native app linked from its site, so mobile players use the browser version. The homepage describes a mobile interface built for both iOS and Android.Two interface details stand out. Section 8.5 of the Terms requires location services to stay on while you play. The lobby also groups games into studio pages, so you can browse one provider at a time.What Makes SweepShark DifferentSweepShark’s rules are unusually explicit about limits that rival operators often leave vague. The free-SC prize caps, the one-request-per-5-days rule and the $100 daily default are all printed in plain text.That transparency cuts both ways. Readers can see exactly how hard it is to turn free coins into prizes. The answer is that the ceiling is low.The lobby is the genuine strength, with 33 studios including Evolution and NetEnt. Its studio pages tag 3,561 titles, more than three times the advertised count.SweepShark Ongoing PromotionsSweepShark’s lobby menu names around ten recurring promotions, though most terms appear only after login. The table lists each one and the terms we could read publicly.PromotionCategoryWhat you getKey termsDaily CatchDailyDaily login rewardSC amount varies by dayCaptain’s WheelDailyUp to 0.3 SCOne spin per dayDaily PlaybackDailyCoin return on the previous day’s playNot disclosed publiclyFreePlays ChallengesMissionsFree PlaysThe operator may cap Free Play prizesDeposit StreakPurchaseNot disclosed publiclyLinked to purchasesFlip the Coin, scratch cards, Money BoxMini-gamesNot disclosed publiclyNot disclosed publiclyReferral ProgramReferralPer the Referral Program pageFriend must qualifyHourly tournamentsTournamentsPrize pool per eventNot disclosed publiclyVIP programVIPNone described on the public siteNot applicableDaily Playback is the promotion other reviews highlight most, but its rate and cap are not printed on a public SweepShark page. Section 7.7 of the Terms lets the operator choose which games accept Free Plays and cap their prizes. Complete Sign-up Bonus175,000 GC + 3 SCNo purchase necessary5% Daily Playback1.20 SC + 15 FreePlays DailyReferral Bonus: 9,000 GC + 25 SCVIP Program PLAY NOWTerms 18+SweepShark Customer SupportSweepShark advertises 24/7 online support through live chat and email at support@sweepshark.com. The Terms state that email replies come as soon as possible but may take up to 72 hours.The public site has no help center or FAQ section. Players with redemption questions will rely on live chat for answers.SweepShark Player Protection ToolsSweepShark does not describe any of the 10 player protection tools we check on a public page. The table records each tool as not confirmed until the operator publishes it.ToolAvailablePurchase limitNot confirmedPlay limitNot confirmedLoss limitNot confirmedSession limitNot confirmedReality checkNot confirmedCool-offNot confirmedSelf-exclusionNot confirmedSelf-assessmentNot confirmedRedemption lockNot confirmedAccount closureYes, through customer support (Terms section 4.10)Closing an account forfeits every coin in it, according to section 4.10. SweepShark’s public pages do not link to an outside support organization.SweepShark Terms to Check Before You PlaySix clauses in SweepShark’s rules and Terms affect players more than any bonus headline. Each one below carries its section reference.Official Rules section 7 caps prizes from free Sweeps Coins at $25 or $50 per account, depending on how you collected them.Official Rules section 7 also lets SweepShark require more than a 1x playthrough on specific games.Section 9 of the Official Rules allows one redemption request per 5 days and sets a $100 daily default limit.Official Rules section 9 lets SweepShark refund your purchases instead of paying a prize, and charge processing fees.Under Terms section 4.9, SweepShark can close an account that has been inactive for 60 days or longer.Terms section 16 requires individual arbitration, with a 30-day window to opt out.SweepShark Trust and OwnershipSweepShark is owned by UTech Solutions LLC, registered at 571 S Washington in Afton, Wyoming. Its Terms of Use are Version 2.0, updated February 27, 2026, though no registration number is published.UTech also runs Jackpot Rabbit and MrGoodWin, both of which name the same company and address. MrGoodWin’s Official Rules match SweepShark’s word for word, including the free-SC caps.SweepShark Complaint RecordSweepShark has no structured complaint record on the major complaint platforms. The table shows what we found on October 2, 2026.MeasureResultTotal public complaintsNo SweepShark record found on AskGamblers or Casino GuruShare resolvedNot applicableAverage operator responseNot applicableMost common categoryNot applicableSource and dateSearch of AskGamblers and Casino Guru, October 2, 2026Without a complaint record, the rules are the clearest guide to how SweepShark handles prize requests. The free-SC caps and identity checks are the clauses most likely to affect a payout.What Players Say About SweepSharkTrustpilot showed SweepShark at 4.4 out of 5 from 2,270 reviews in August 2026, with replies to every negative review. The platform also noted that SweepShark had not sent review invitations in the period shown.Two recurring complaints appear in player reviews quoted on comparison sites in 2025. Players reported prizes cut to $25 because they came from bonus coins, and redemption amounts tied to account level. Both match clauses in the Official Rules.How SweepShark ComparesSweepShark matches its sister brand MrGoodWin on rules but trails McLuck on redemption floors and speed. The table compares them on five fixed metrics.MetricSweepSharkMrGoodWinMcLuckCasinoRoom Score5.96.59.0Free SC on sign-up1 SC1 SC2.5 SCMinimum redemption25 SC, any prize25 SC, any prize10 SC gift card, 75 SC cashRedemption timeUp to 30 days (operator-stated)Up to 30 days (operator-stated)Gift cards 24 to 48 hours, cash 3 to 5 business days (operator-stated)Game count1,000 plus1,000 plus1,000 plusMrGoodWin is the closest match, since the same company runs it under identical rules. Choose between them by lobby and promotions, because the redemption terms are the same. Our MrGoodWin review covers its library in detail.McLuck is the stronger pick for players who redeem small amounts often. Its 10 SC gift-card floor and 24 to 48 hour gift-card window beat SweepShark’s terms. See our McLuck review for its full redemption rules.SweepShark VerdictSweepShark fits players who plan to buy Gold Coins and mainly want a deep slots lobby with live games on the side. For those players, the 25 SC floor and 1x playthrough on bonus SC are workable.Free-play players should look elsewhere, because the rules cap what free coins can ever become. McLuck offers a lower gift-card floor and faster stated payouts, and our sweepstakes casinos hub lists more options.SweepShark’s Official Rules list the states where it does not operate. Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing. Complete Sign-up Bonus175,000 GC + 3 SCNo purchase necessary5% Daily Playback1.20 SC + 15 FreePlays DailyReferral Bonus: 9,000 GC + 25 SCVIP Program PLAY NOWTerms 18+SweepShark FAQIs SweepShark legit?+Yes, SweepShark is a sweepstakes platform run by UTech Solutions LLC of Afton, Wyoming. It publishes dated Terms and Official Rules, requires players to be 21 plus, and verifies identity before paying prizes.Is SweepShark available in my state?+SweepShark lists its restricted states in its Official Rules and limits some states to Gold Coin play only. Check that list before registering. Verify current laws in your jurisdiction before playing.How much free SC does SweepShark give, and is a code needed?+SweepShark’s rules guarantee 1 free Sweeps Coin for registering, and no promo code is needed. Daily logins, a daily wheel worth up to 0.3 SC and mail-in requests add more.What is the SweepShark minimum redemption?+SweepShark’s minimum redemption is 25 Sweeps Coins, worth a $25 prize, for every prize type. Coins must be played through once, and only one request is allowed every 5 days.How long do SweepShark redemptions take?+SweepShark states that redemptions can take up to 30 days to process. Prizes of $600 or more may take longer and can arrive in more than one payment.What documents does SweepShark need for verification?+SweepShark may ask for a government photo ID, proof of address, a biometric face scan and Social Security number validation. Its Terms also allow requests for source-of-funds documents such as a payslip.Does SweepShark have an app?+No, SweepShark does not link to a native app from its site. Players use the mobile browser version, which the homepage describes as built for both iOS and Android devices.Who owns SweepShark?+UTech Solutions LLC owns and operates SweepShark from Afton, Wyoming. The same company runs the Jackpot Rabbit and MrGoodWin sweepstakes platforms under matching Terms of Use.Related ReadingThese CasinoRoom pages cover rival operators and the sweepstakes mechanics behind this review.Our Jackpot Rabbit review covers SweepShark’s sister brand and its slots library.Our McLuck review explains its low gift-card floor and redemption times.The free Sweeps Coins guide shows every no-purchase route to SC across operators.CasinoRoom’s new sweepstakes casinos list tracks recent launches worth comparing with SweepShark.CasinoRoom.com may earn a commission when you sign up through affiliate links on this page. This never affects our reviews, which stay independent and unbiased.Sweepstakes play should stay fun. If you or someone you know needs support, visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at ncpgambling.org.Last updated: October 2026