Scarlet Sands vs Jackpot Rabbit 2026: Which Is Better?

Scarlet Sands Vs Jackpot Rabbit

Jackpot Rabbit looks like the better pick if you want the most free Sweeps Coins at sign-up (a reported 3 SC vs 1 SC). Scarlet Sands suits players who return often enough to benefit from its reported Royal Club loyalty program. Reported redemption minimums are the same at both.

Both sites are run by UTech Solutions LLC, 571 S Washington, Afton, Wyoming. Their Terms of Use are nearly word for word the same. The differences reported by reviewers sit in the welcome offer, loyalty rewards, daily promotions, and a few provider choices in the slot lobby.

  • Extra 100% Welcome Drop
  • 200,000 GC + 20 SC
  • for just $9.99
  • FREE 250,000 GC upon Sign-up
  • 15 SC Daily Free Credits
  • 900K GC + 25 SC Referral Bonus
  • Social Media Bonuses

Terms 18+

  • Registration Bonus
  • 175,000 GC + 3 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • 100% First Purchase Boost
  • Massive Refer a Friend Bonus
  • Exclusive VIP Offers
  • 10K+ Social Casino Games

Terms 18+

Quick Verdict

  • Choose Jackpot Rabbit if: you want the reported 3 free Sweeps Coins on sign-up and a daily playback promotion that returns a percentage of your play.
  • Choose Scarlet Sands if: you want the larger reported Gold Coin welcome pack (350,000 GC) and a VIP ladder that reviewers describe as eight tiers.
  • Either way: both sites require players to be 21+, and reviews report the same 25 SC gift card and 100 SC cash minimums at each.

Scarlet Sands vs Jackpot Rabbit at a Glance

CategoryScarlet SandsJackpot RabbitSource
OperatorUTech Solutions LLCUTech Solutions LLCTerms of Use
Minimum age21+21+Terms of Use
Support email24/7, replies within 72 hrs24/7, replies within 72 hrsTerms of Use
LaunchedAugust 2025Late 2024Reported, Sep 2026
No-purchase welcome offer350,000 GC + 1 SC175,000 GC + 3 SCReported, Sep 2026
Gift card redemption minimum25 SC25 SCReported, Sep 2026
Cash redemption minimum100 SC100 SCReported, Sep 2026
Cash payout time2 to 5 business days3 to 5 business daysReported, Sep 2026
SC playthrough1x1xReported, Sep 2026
Game libraryAbout 1,000+ slotsAbout 1,300+ slotsReported, Sep 2026
Live dealer gamesNone reportedNone reportedReported, Sep 2026
Loyalty programRoyal Club (8 tiers)No tiered VIP club reportedReported, Sep 2026
Live chatReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026
Native mobile appBrowser play reported; app not confirmedBrowser play reported; app not confirmedNot independently confirmed

Rows marked “Terms of Use” come from each site’s published Terms of Use (version 2.0). Rows marked “Reported” come from third-party reviews published around September 2026 and have not been independently confirmed. Processing times vary by verification status, redemption method, and banking day.

How the Sweepstakes Model Works at Both Sites

Neither Scarlet Sands nor Jackpot Rabbit is a real-money casino. Both Terms of Use state that no real-money gambling is offered and no purchase is required to play.

Gold Coins (GC) are for social play only and have no cash value. Sweeps Coins (SC) are the promotional currency. SC won in play can be redeemed for prizes once you meet the minimum, typically at a 1 SC to $1 rate across the sweepstakes industry.

You never have to buy anything to get Sweeps Coins. Reviews report free SC through the welcome offer, daily rewards, and an Alternative Method of Entry (AMOE) by mail. At Jackpot Rabbit, reviewers report 1 free SC per mail-in request. The exact AMOE terms are not specified in the available sources.

Buying a Gold Coin package is optional, and bonus SC usually come with it as a free promotional gift. That no-purchase-necessary structure is what keeps sweepstakes sites legally distinct from gambling in most states.

Scarlet Sands: What Defines It

Scarlet Sands is the newer of the two, with a reported launch in August 2025. Its main selling point is volume: a reported 350,000 Gold Coins on sign-up.

The trade-off is the Sweeps Coin side. The welcome offer reportedly includes only 1 SC, a third of what Jackpot Rabbit is reported to give. For a player focused on prize redemption, the SC count matters more than the GC headline.

Scarlet Sands stands out on retention, according to reviews. Its Royal Club loyalty program is described as eight tiers, from Silver up to Imperial. A Daily Blaze login bonus reportedly adds free coins each day you return.

Insider Gaming reports a 4.2 out of 5 Trustpilot rating from more than 1,200 player reviews. We have not independently confirmed that figure.

Jackpot Rabbit: What Defines It

Jackpot Rabbit reportedly launched in late 2024, giving it a longer track record than its sister site. Its reported welcome offer leans the other way: fewer Gold Coins (175,000 GC) but 3 free Sweeps Coins.

That makes Jackpot Rabbit the better starting point for anyone who wants to test the redemption path. Three SC is not enough to cash out on its own. It does give you more promotional play before you decide whether to buy a package.

Reviews report no formal tiered VIP club at Jackpot Rabbit. Instead, Covers describes a 5% daily playback promotion, capped at 100,000 GC + 100 SC. Players who play every day may find this more predictable than climbing a tier ladder.

The main reported weakness is the lobby. Reviewers describe Jackpot Rabbit as almost entirely slots, with no table games or live dealer section.

Redemption: Where They Match and Where They Differ

Redemption minimums and payout times are not specified in either site’s Terms of Use. The figures below are reported by third-party reviews and have not been independently confirmed.

Gift cards look like a tie. Reviews report a 25 SC gift card minimum at both sites. Jackpot Rabbit gift cards are reported to arrive within 24 hours. Scarlet Sands reviewers describe gift cards as near-instant after approval.

Cash redemptions are reported at the same floor. Both sites reportedly require 100 SC before a bank transfer or push-to-card payout. That would be double the 50 SC floor at some larger sweepstakes brands.

Reported cash timelines are close. Jackpot Rabbit bank transfers are reported at 3 to 5 business days. Scarlet Sands is reported at 2 to 3 business days for debit card and 2 to 5 for bank transfer. Treat any speed edge as a tendency, not a guarantee.

Purchase status may affect redemption. Reviewers at both sites report tighter SC redemption rules on accounts that only use free bonuses. Covers reports that Jackpot Rabbit verification unlocks after a first purchase. Read each site’s Sweepstakes Rules before you rely on free SC alone.

Verification and Payout Process

Both Terms of Use (version 2.0 at each) describe the same verification checks. Either site may ask for a passport or driver’s license, a utility bill matching your registered address, and a payslip or bank statement. The name on your account must match your ID.

Both sites also require you to turn on location services to use the platform. Either site may restrict your account until verification is complete.

Reviewers commonly report verification as the main source of payout delays. Submitting documents before you reach the reported 100 SC threshold may help the payout move faster once you request it.

The two Terms of Use are nearly identical. These rules apply at both sites:

  • Coin expiry: Virtual Coins expire if your account has no game play for 12 months in a row.
  • Dispute window: you must file a written Notice of Dispute within 10 calendar days of the issue.
  • Card statements: purchases appear as “UTech Solutions LLC,” not under the brand name.
  • One account per person: opening a second account can void your balances and prizes.

Game Library and Software

Game counts and provider lists below come from third-party reviews and vary between sources. We have not independently confirmed them.

The two lobbies reportedly share a large pool of providers. Reviews list Betsoft, BGaming, Booming Games, Evoplay, NetGame, Swintt, Slotmill, Mancala Gaming, and AvatarUX at both.

Scarlet Sands Games Cr

Scarlet Sands is reported at about 1,000 slots, with some reviews counting closer to 2,000 titles. SweepsKings lists Nolimit City and Red Tiger among its providers. Reported titles include Big Catch 1000 and Wild Buffalo Hold’N’Link Megaways.

Jackpot Rabbit Games Library

Jackpot Rabbit is reported at about 1,374 slots. Covers lists TaDa Gaming and Kalamba among its providers. Reported titles include Rich Piggies 2 Bonus Combo and Mardi Gras Queen.

Coastal Express Cash Blast is reported in both lobbies. No live dealer games are reported at either site. If live blackjack or roulette is part of your routine, check each lobby before signing up.

Bonuses and Promotions

PromotionScarlet SandsJackpot RabbitSource
No-purchase welcome350,000 GC + 1 SC175,000 GC + 3 SCReported, Sep 2026
First purchase offerTwo 100% extra coin dealsDiscounted packs at $24.99 and $49.99Reported, Sep 2026
Daily rewardDaily Blaze login bonus5% daily playback (up to 100,000 GC + 100 SC)Reported, Sep 2026
LoyaltyRoyal Club, 8 tiersNo tiered club reportedReported, Sep 2026
AMOE (mail-in)Reported; amount not specified1 SC per request reportedReported, Sep 2026

On reported figures, Jackpot Rabbit wins on starting Sweeps Coins and Scarlet Sands wins on long-term loyalty structure. Both Terms of Use let the operator change or withdraw promotions without notice. Check the live promotions page before you sign up.

Payment Methods

Payment methods are not specified in either site’s Terms of Use, beyond the rule that all purchases are in USD. The table reflects what reviews report.

MethodScarlet SandsJackpot RabbitSource
Visa / Mastercard (purchases)ReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026
Apple Pay (purchases)ReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026
Bank transfer (redemptions)ReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026
Push-to-card (redemptions)ReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026
Gift cards (redemptions)ReportedReportedReported, Sep 2026

State Availability and Age Requirement

Both Terms of Use list the same restricted states, since the same operator runs both sites. A few additional states are limited to Gold Coins mode only, with no Sweeps Coins play. State rules for sweepstakes casinos have changed often in 2025 and 2026.

Not available in all US states. State availability changes frequently. Always verify current eligibility on the operator’s Sweepstakes Rules page before registering. Age requirement: confirm the operator’s specific requirement (18+ or 21+).

Both sites require players to be 21+, or older where the local age of majority is higher. That rule appears in each site’s Terms of Use. Some third-party reviews still list Jackpot Rabbit at 18+, but its current terms say 21.

Which One Should You Choose?

Choose Jackpot Rabbit if your goal is testing prize redemption with free play. The reported 3 SC on sign-up plus daily playback would give you more promotional currency before you spend anything.

Choose Scarlet Sands if you plan to play regularly and want rewards that grow over time. The reported Royal Club tiers and Daily Blaze bonus reward consistency more than a one-time sign-up gift.

Choose either if gift cards are your main redemption target. Reviews report the same 25 SC gift card minimum and similar turnaround at both.

Both sites belong to UTech Solutions LLC, but they are separate platforms with separate accounts. Think of them as sibling sites with different promotional tuning. Each site’s terms allow one account per person on that site.

Our Take

Neither Scarlet Sands nor Jackpot Rabbit is a clear winner across every category. They share an operator, near-identical Terms of Use, and, by most reports, the same redemption minimums and many of the same slot providers. On reported offers, Jackpot Rabbit is the stronger starting point for Sweeps Coins. Scarlet Sands looks like the stronger long-term home for regular players.

The reported shared weaknesses are the 100 SC cash floor and the lack of live dealer games. If either matters to you, compare them against the other options in our best sweepstakes casinos ranking.

Read our full Scarlet Sands Casino review and Jackpot Rabbit Casino review for more detail. Current offers are also listed on our no-deposit bonus hub.

  • Extra 100% Welcome Drop
  • 200,000 GC + 20 SC
  • for just $9.99
  • FREE 250,000 GC upon Sign-up
  • 15 SC Daily Free Credits
  • 900K GC + 25 SC Referral Bonus
  • Social Media Bonuses

Terms 18+

  • Registration Bonus
  • 175,000 GC + 3 SC
  • No purchase necessary
  • 100% First Purchase Boost
  • Massive Refer a Friend Bonus
  • Exclusive VIP Offers
  • 10K+ Social Casino Games

Terms 18+

FAQ

Are Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit owned by the same company?

Yes. Both Terms of Use name UTech Solutions LLC, 571 S Washington, Afton, Wyoming, as the operator. SweepsKings also lists SweepShark, Mr.Goodwin, and FireSevens as sister sites, which we have not independently confirmed. The shared operator explains why the two sites’ terms are nearly identical.

Which site gives more free Sweeps Coins?

Jackpot Rabbit, based on reported offers. Reviews list its no-purchase welcome offer as 175,000 GC + 3 SC. Scarlet Sands is reported at 350,000 GC + 1 SC, so it gives more Gold Coins but fewer redeemable coins. These amounts come from September 2026 reviews and change often.

Which one pays out faster, Scarlet Sands or Jackpot Rabbit?

Reported payout speeds are close. Gift cards are reported to arrive within about 24 hours of approval at both sites. Cash redemptions are reported at 3 to 5 business days at Jackpot Rabbit and 2 to 5 at Scarlet Sands. Neither site’s Terms of Use specify payout times.

What is the minimum redemption at each site?

Reviews report the same minimums at both sites: 25 SC for gift cards and 100 SC for cash. Reviews also report a 1x playthrough on Sweeps Coins before redemption. These figures are not specified in the Terms of Use, so confirm them in each site’s Sweepstakes Rules.

Do Scarlet Sands or Jackpot Rabbit have live dealer games?

No live dealer games are reported at either site as of September 2026. Reviewers describe both lobbies as almost entirely slots. Players who want live blackjack, roulette, or game shows should check each lobby or consider a different sweepstakes casino.

What is the minimum age at Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit?

Both sites require players to be at least 21, according to their Terms of Use. Some older reviews list Jackpot Rabbit at 18+, but that is out of date. Both sites can ask for photo ID before approving a redemption, so the details on your account must match your documents.

Can I play at both Scarlet Sands and Jackpot Rabbit?

The Terms of Use for each site allow one account per person on that site. Nothing in the available sources prohibits holding one account at each. You would still need to live in an eligible state and meet the 21+ age requirement at both.

Sweepstakes casinos operate under the US no-purchase-necessary promotional model. No real-money gambling is involved. Players can earn Sweeps Coins for free through sign-up, mail-in entry (AMOE), or daily login bonuses. Sweeps Coins are redeemable for cash prizes. This is legally distinct from gambling in most US states.

CasinoRoom.com earns a commission when you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. This doesn’t influence our reviews or rankings.

Responsible Gaming: If gambling is causing you problems, help is available. Contact the National Problem Gambling Helpline: 1-800-522-4700 (24/7). Visit ncpgambling.org.

Last updated: September 2026 | CasinoRoom.com